Ajmer Chapter

Ajmer Chapter of the EBSR was formed on 3rd November 2006 by a small group of Social service enthusiasts.

Initially cornea were collected from voluntary calls within Ajmer town only, but subsequently, more proactive approach of HCRP was introduced at Jawahar Lal Nehru Hospital. As a result of effective awareness programmes, satellite towns like Beawer, Kishangarh and Nasirabad have also started yielding rich harvest of cornea. During last 12 years it has collected 2597 Corneas, out of which 1684 Corneas have been utilized for restoring vision to corneal blind persons.

President- Sh Ravi Toshniwal (9829071778)
Secretary - Rakesh Gupta.
Counselor cum Technicians -Bharat Kumar Sharma (9352277767) and Kuldeep Singh (9001777767)

The Chapter office address:
Pushp Vatika, Gokhle Marg, Ajmer. 305001.
email info@toshcon.com