Kota Chapter

The Kota Chapter of the EBSR was formed on 10th October 2010. Its President is Dr. K. K. Kanjolia, and Sh Tinku is the Technician.

Kota Chapter has collected 820 corneas during last 9 years, out of which 478 corneas could be utilized for providing vision to corneal blind persons.

Contact Person: Dr. K.K. Kanjolia (President)
Eye Bank Society of Rajasthan, Kota Chapter
A-59/R, R.K. Puram, Behind Medical College
Dr.Kanjolia Mob:- 9214311001

Mr.Tinku Technician Mob:- 09610928428