Udaipur Chapter

The Udaipur Chapter of the EBSR was formed in the year 2008.
Udaipur Chapter has collected 1198 corneas since its formation in 2008, out of which 548 corneas have been utilized.
President: Shri Surajmal Porwal
Secretary: Shri Sunil Kumar Singhvi,

Office Address: Shri Surajmal Porwal (President), 7-C, Adarsh Nagar, University Road, Udaipur
Email: surajmal.porwal@gmail.com